This action will log you out of your account and erase (anonymize) personal data (names, addresses, numbers and other identifiers) from the profile and the profile will be deactivated. You will no longer be able to login to m-panels.com.
Up to 30 days after this deletion request is initiated, a purge will be performed, where the contact record along with the personal data information will be removed from your m-panels account. We will send you an email confirming the same.
All non-personal data will be preserved.